Leadership Team

Rob Schrumpf

Lead Pastor

rschrumpf@pcch.org

Ken Liechty

Director of Community

kliechty@pcch.org

Dave Shockey

Director of Mobilization

dshockey@pcch.org

Dana McKinnis

Director of Operations

dmckinnis@pcch.org

Gijey Gilliam

Director of Development

ggilliam@pcch.org

Permanent Staff & ACMs

Joy Bergman

Associate Campus Minister

jbergman@pcch.org

Kiersten Bruins

Campus Minister

kbruins@pcch.org

Mallory Manning

Director of Communications

mmanning@pcch.org

Ralph McCoy

Worship Pastor

rmccoy@pcch.org

Joe Price

Web Designer

pricejoe21@gmail.com

Lea Schrumpf

Director of Spiritual Formation

lschrumpf@pcch.org

Brooke Starr

Office Manager

bstarr@pcch.org

Rick Whitlock

Campus Minister

rwhitlock@pcch.org

Jeff Wojcicki

Campus Minister

jwojcicki@pcch.org

Kevin Kerkhof

Greyhouse General Manager

kkerkhof@pcch.org

Ali Wisthuff

Greyhouse Assistant Manager

awisthuff@pcch.org

James Clayton

Financial Manager

jclayton@pcch.org

Emily Berry

Office Manager

eberry@pcch.org

Mike McNeely

Alumni Relation Director

mmcneely@pcch.org

Sarah Jo Fleming

Associate Campus Minister

sfleming@pcch.org

Jess Gabbard

Greyhouse Staff and Service Manager

jgabbard@pcch.org

Weekly Email of Events

Subscribe to our weekly email