Apply Your Gifts & Passions

Hospitality

COORDINATOR: James Clayton, jclayton@pcch.org

Create a welcoming environment at Sunday services through coffee and conversation.

Worship Team

COORDINATOR: Ralph McCoy, rmccoy@pcch.org

Join fellow musicians and vocalists to help lead the Campus House community in worship.

Worship Tech

COORDINATOR: Ralph McCoy, rmccoy@pcch.org

Help with the technical side of worship (sound, lights, and slides) during Sunday services.

Prayer

COORDINATOR: Dave Shockey, dshockey@pcch.org

Receive information about ways to serve in prayer.

Photography/Videography

COORDINATOR: Jackie Durbha, jdurbha@pcch.org

Capture Campus House events to use for social media, promotion, and donor communication.

Nursery & Sunday School

COORDINATOR: Emily Berry, eberry@pcch.org

Care for children during the week or teach Sunday school during Sunday services.

Global Connect

COORDINATOR: Dana McKinnis, dmckinnis@pcch.org

Reach out to international students and share friendship, culture, and the Gospel in a natural way.

Office

COORDINATOR: Emily Berry, eberry@pcch.org

Assist with mailings and office tasks a few times each semester.

Justice Initiatives

COORDINATOR: Kylin Schoeff, kschoeff@pcch.org

Engage with and help lead social justice initiatives throughout the school year.

Sunday Service

COORDINATOR: Logan Dettmer, ldettmer@pcch.org

Help with logistics of Sunday morning services (offering, communion, and clean-up).