Leadership Team

Rob Schrumpf

Lead Pastor

rschrumpf@pcch.org

Ken Liechty

Pastor of Community

kliechty@pcch.org

Dave Shockey

Pastor of Mobilization

dshockey@pcch.org

Dana McKinnis

Chief of Operations

dmckinnis@pcch.org

Gijey Gilliam

Director of Development

ggilliam@pcch.org

Permanent Staff & ACMs

Emily Berry

Office Manager

eberry@pcch.org

James Clayton

Financial Manager

jclayton@pcch.org

Logan Dettmer

Associate Campus Minister

ldettmer@pcch.org

Sarah Fleming

Associate Campus Minister

sfleming@pcch.org

Jess Gabbard

Greyhouse Staff Manager

jgabbard@pcch.org

Heather Lindenman

Development Coordinator

hlindenman@pcch.org

Megan Maher

Associate Campus Minister

mmaher@pcch.org

Mallory Manning

Communications Director

mmanning@pcch.org

Caitlin Manning

Associate Campus Minister

cmanning@pcch.org

Ralph McCoy

Worship Pastor

rmccoy@pcch.org

Mike McNeely

Alumni Relations Director

mmcneely@pcch.org

Joe Price

Web Designer

jprice@pcch.org

Kylin Schoeff

Graphic Design Director

kshoeff@pcch.org

Lea Schrumpf

Spiritual Formation Director

lschrumpf@pcch.org

Rick Whitlock

Discipleship Pastor

rwhitlock@pcch.org

Ali Wisthuff

Greyhouse General Manager

awisthuff@pcch.org